chips n gravy

OMONA!

Posted on: February 1, 2013

omon2aWOW! My blog still exist and over 6k hits? O.o

It has been a while isn’t it? Alot of things has happened since last post, good and bad.
You lost some, you gain some.I have moved to another country and back as well. Nothing beats home T_T
When I was really working non stop I really wished I can just be a bum and do nothing. I thought that would make me happy.
After one whole year of being a bum (self made choice of course!, I got pretty sick of it. Didn’t do anything productive at all as i reflect back on it.
I will be starting my masters next month. So looking forward to not just doing nothing anymore.

I might do something with this. Funny how when you shed a burden, you are energised for ANYTHING!

xoxox;

S.

Leave a Reply

Archives

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

This site has been viewed:

  • 10,265 hits
